Game News, Sega Retro

SEGA Heritage Collection Trailer Released

SEGA just released a trailer showcasing the three upcoming digital re-releases of Jet Set Radio, NiGHTS Into Dreams and Sonic Adventure 2, which are all being released under the SEGA Heritage label. The video shows that all games will also feature video interviews with it’s developers.

It also confirms that Sonic Adventure 2 and NiGHTS Into Dreams will be coming to Steam, Xbox Live Arcade and Playstation Network in October. According to the Xbox Live leak back from June the Sonic Adventure 2 port will be released on October 3rd, 2012, so it’s somewhat safe to assume that it will be released then.

Previous Post Next Post

You Might Also Like


  • Reply

    This title might make some think there is going to be a disc-based release.

    I would actually love for them to do that though seeing as I don’t know when I’ll be getting Microsoft Points. Plus it would be cheap to make, wouldn’t it?

  • Reply


  • Reply

    Wonder if it will include Christmas NiGHTS. Happy day anyway, NiGHTS is Sonic Team at their purest and best imo. Jet Set goodness also? Sweet.

  • Reply

    SA2 with no lag…… amazing
    BTW where the hell do you get this music. ITS AMAZING.

  • Reply

    holy cow did you see those grafices for sonic A2 and Jet Set Raido but Nights In To Dreams is looking the same as the sadren to be honest but in the trailer for nights it looked great and Im seting my calender to octover 3 becase I never played Sonic A2 wow im keep on trying to put it on 2 for sonic a2 but puting it on 3 just still hopeing for that day when they finally put a trailer for it any way Im still happy

  • Reply

    Sonic Adventure 2, Jet Set Radio and Nights into dreams are on the sega official web site:

    I can’t whait!!!

  • Leave a Reply

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.